• Avfall och återvinning
  • Byggnader och infrastruktur
  • Resurser och miljö
  • Norden

Key Enabling Technologies for a Sustainable Future

Swedish-Finnish Seminar on Bioeconomy.

Today, many promising bio-based solutions exist in lab scale, but technical processes for upscaling are often lacking. With two joint calls, BioInnovation, Business Finland, CLIC Innovation and Vinnova, have supported development and scale-up of key enabling technologies.

Welcome to take part in exciting results from the projects and other initiatives within the Nordic circular bioeconomy.

The conference will be digital via Zoom and the spoken language will be English.

Mer om eventet

Datum: 25 oktober, 2021
Tid: 09:00 CET (10:00 EEST)–12:00 CET (13:00 EEST)
Plats:
Online via Zoom

Läs mer och anmäl dig på ui.ungpd.com Länk till annan webbplats.